公司创始人

Fanping有限公司成立于2015年2月,创始人为Keith Johanns(周海纳)先生,Galal Walker(吴伟克)教授和Minru Li(李敏儒)博士。本公司的知识产权基于Walker教授主持下的俄亥俄州立大学汉语旗舰项目。Fanping有限公司的地址位于俄亥俄州的都柏林(Dublin)市。

周海纳 总经理

周海纳(Keith Johanns)先生是本公司的董事会成员兼总经理,致力于美国国内和国际组织知识产权及技术的商业化管理,至今已有20余年。他毕业于俄亥俄州立大学和代顿(Dayton)大学,拥有这两个大学的化学工程学位。他到访过中国的许多城市,积极从事知识产权的商业发展活动,乐于同中国的学术界和教育界进行合作与交往。

吴伟克 教授

吴伟克(Galal Walker)教授是Fanping有限公司的董事会成员兼顾问,俄亥俄州立大学东亚语言文学系教授,同时也担任美国国家东亚语言资源中心、关键语言奖学金(CLS)项目以及俄亥俄州立大学美国中西部汉语旗舰工程项目主任。2003年,他成为首位获得由中国国家教育部颁发的“中国语言文化友谊奖”的美国人。

李敏儒 博士

李敏儒博士是本公司的董事会成员兼顾问,同时也是俄亥俄州立大学美国国家东亚语言资源中心的副主任。李博士致力于中美两国的语言、文化和教育交流,参与并指导了许多与亚洲文化有关的节日庆典与大型活动。

Founders

Fanping Ltd was incorporated in February 2015 by Mr. Keith Johanns, Prof. Galal Walker, and Dr. Minru Li. The company was incorporated on intellectual property (IP) created by Prof. Walker under his leadership of the Chinese Flagship Program at The Ohio State University. Fanping Ltd is headquartered in Dublin, Ohio.

Mr. Keith Johanns

Keith serves as the President and a Board Member of the company. He has more than 20 years experience dealing with intellectual property (IP) management and technology commercialization for both domestic and international organizations. Keith is a graduate of The Ohio State University and the University of Dayton, where he received chemical engineering degrees at both universities. He has traveled to many cities throughout China for IP business development activities and enjoys working within the academic community in China.

Prof. Galal Walker

Galal serves as an Advisor and a Board Member for company. He is also a Professor of Chinese in the Department of East Asian Languages and Literatures, in addition to being the Director of the National East Asian Languages Resource Center, the Critical Language Scholarship Program, and the Midwest US–China Flagship Program at The Ohio State University. In 2003, Galal was the first U.S. recipient of the “China Language and Culture Friendship Award,” presented by the People’s Republic of China Ministry of Education.

Dr. Minru Li

Minru serves as an Advisor and a Board Member for the company. He is also the Assistant Director of the National East Asian Languages Resource Center at The Ohio State University. Minru is an enthusiastic promoter of Chinese language, culture, and educational exchange as a volunteer at many Asian festivals and events.